I know I haven’t posted in a few days but everyday life managed to get completely crazy. Not anything too out of the ordinary, just a bunch of normal stuff merging together to feel like one giant mess.

In this last week, I managed to feel quite a few emotions ranging from happiness for some of my beloved friends accomplishments and milestones to paralyzingly fear that these are milestones I may not get to experience. Even while typing this, I know I am being overly dramatic but there are many instances lately when I feel almost as though I am trying to catch up to everyone but they’ve already crossed the finish line.

On the flip side of this, I know I have a ton to be grateful for. I have an amazing family and group of friends, a steady job that has room to grow and am living in the greatest city in the world.

That’s all I have for today. Night all!

20130702-212913.jpg

